DURHAM — The following students have been named to the Dean's List at the University of New Hampshire for the spring 2021 semester.

From Berlin, those earning Highest Honors from Berlin include Chance Smith, Kristen Goyette, Kelsey Alimandi, Myra Arsenault, Paul Hernandez, and Joshua Berthiaume. Connor Brown earned High Honors, and those earning Honors include Matthew Landry, Sydney Hodgdon, Shy Henry, Haily Knapp, Samuel Essig, and Parker Ayotte.

From Errol, Nathan Labrecque earned High Honors, and Erica Page earned Honors.

From Gorham, those earning Highest Honors include Liqi Li, Delaney Holmes, Joshua Godin, Emily Bisson, and Bryce Gauthier.

From Milan, Anna Roberge earned Highest Honors, Paul Salek earned High Honors.

From Dummer, Robyn Parker earned Honors.

Students named to the Dean's List at the University of New Hampshire are students who have earned recognition through their superior scholastic performance during a semester enrolled in a full-time course load (12 or more graded credits). Highest honors are awarded to students who earn a semester grade point average of 3.85 or better out of a possible 4.0. Students with a 3.65 to 3.84 average are awarded high honors and students whose grade point average is 3.5 through 3.64 are awarded honors.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.