SAU 9 Re-Entry - steering commitee group

Members of the SAU 9 Re-Entry Steering Committee (top from, from left) Superintendent Kevin Richard, Conway School Board Chair Joe Lentini, Kennett Middle School Principal Rick Biche and SAU 9 Director of Special Services Pam Stimpson; (second row, from left) Emergency Management Deputy Linda Burns, Jackson Grammar School Principal Gayle Dembowski, Kennett High School Principal Kevin Carpenter and SAU 9 Assistant Superintendent Kadie Wilson; (third row, from left) SAU 9 Director of Administrative Services Jim Hill, Bartlett School Board Chairman Nancy Kelemen, Josiah Bartlett Elementary School and Jackson Grammar School Nurse Helen Crowell and Dr. Rich Laracy; (fourth row, from left) Josiah Bartlett Elementary School Principal Joe Yahna, Conway Elementary School Principal Jason Robert and Kennett High Nurse Pamela Clay-Storm; (bottom row, from left) SAU 13 Superintendent Meredith Nadeau and Dr. Wenda Saunders wrap up their final meeting on July 29. (LLOYD JONES PHOTO)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.