Conway School Board - vacancy - all four candidates

Four citizens (from left) Jason Fougere, Mark Hounsell, Michaela Clement and Nick DeVito offered their services to fill a vacant seat on the Conway School Board on Monday night. The board voted unanimously to award the seat to Clement. (LLOYD JONES PHOTO)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.